ACN: 108 352 736
Australian Credit License Number: 388962

This competition commences at 9am AEST on Monday 01 June 2020 and closes at 11:59pm AEDT on Wednesday 28 October 2020. The winner will be drawn at 12 noon AEDT on Friday 30 October 2020. Authorised under NSW Permit Number LTPS/ 20/43429; ACT Permit No TP 20/00582; SA Licence T20/506.

Click here for the terms and conditions of this competition